Board of Governors Information

Members of the Board of Governors

Parents’ Representatives:

  • Mrs S Hill
  • Mrs S Patterson
  • Mr T McCormick

Teachers’ Representatives:

  • Mr A Cowden
  • Mrs L McKay

Transferor Representatives:

  • Rev Dr J H MacConnell
  • Mr J Harkness
  • Rev Dr E Kirkland
  • Mr A McConnell
  • Mrs K Thompson

North-Eastern Education and Library Board Representatives:

  • Mr R Thompson
  • Mr S Traynor
  • Mrs E Mann
  • Mrs J Crawford

Information from the Board of Governors

Please find below information which the Board of Governors would like to share with you.

Scheme of Management