English Language Year 11

Work is being set via Google Classroom. Please check your school email account for your invitation and access code. A PDF of past papers is posted below and your teacher will direct you on what to complete. If you need any assistance, please email your teacher.

Mrs Oliver – goliver957@c2ken.net
Mrs Massey – cmassey099@c2ken.net
Miss Dunwoody – ldunwoody109@c2ken.net
Mrs Reid – creid247@c2ken.net
Mr Nicholl – anicholl962@c2ken.net
Mrs McKeeman –
Mrs Black – mblack535@c2ken.net
Mr Hennessy – shennessy815@c2ken.net
Miss Stevenson – gstevenson054@c2ken.net

Message to all Year 11 Pupils
It is important that all students log on to their teacher’s Google
Classroom to access work. All work set, needs to be completed before your return to school.
Check your C2K email for invites to Google Classroom. You can only logon by using your C2K/ school email address.

Past Papers