Mathematics Year 11

Work has been posted below in the relevant module. Please complete and check weekly for any further updates.

Mr Thompson – ithompson501@c2ken.net
Mrs Allen – callen708@c2ken.net
Miss Smyth – jsmyth903@c2ken.net
Mrs Jones – sjones359@c2ken.net
Mrs Woods – lwoods702@c2ken.net
Mrs Wasson – cwasson750@c2ken.net
Mr McKean – dmckean648@c2ken.net

Attention Year 11

By now you should be well through the topic list we have provided for you. Remember to email any queries to your class teacher.  Please continue to work through to the end over the next few weeks. Please check below for any additional topics.

To test your learning we will be providing a couple of questions *each week* that you must complete and then email answers to your class teacher.  Answers to be returned by the date shown.

These questions will not take a long time to complete but will test your understanding of the topics. 

There are separate sheets for each module M4 M3 M2 M1. Please only do the questions for the module you are entered for. (If you are not sure which module your class is doing please email your teacher and ask for a reminder.)

M4 worksheet for Friday 19th of June

M3 worksheet for Friday 19th of June

M2 worksheet for Friday 19th of June.

M1 worksheet for Friday 19th of June

M1 Module

This file contains all the topics needed for the M1 module with relevant videos and questions on each topic.

**18th May new work added** This file contains additional topics that you must complete when you have finished the topics above.

M2 Module

This file contains all the topics needed for the M2 module with relevant videos and questions on each topic.

**18th May new work added** This file contains additional topics that you must complete when you have finished the topics above.

M3 Module

This file contains all the topics needed for the M3 module with relevant videos and questions on each topic.

**18th May new work added** This file contains additional topics that you must complete when you have finished the topics above.

M4 Module

This file contains all the topics needed for the M4 module with relevant videos and questions on each topic.

Click here for all the answers.