Student Forum Year Representatives for 2014-15

The students who will represent their year group on the student forum have been elected for 2014-2015.

Year 8
Chloe Berry (8E)
Alex Magill (8L)
Year 9
Sara Graham (9O)
Luke Adamson (9S)
Year 10
Ellie Radcliffe (10N)
Daniel Hamilton (10Q)
Year 11
Kirsty Rea (11R)
Josh Beck (11C)
Year 12
Rhonda Currie (12N)
Johnston Kirkpatrick (12N)
Year 13
Beth Murphy (13C)
William Adair (13C)
Year 14
Eloise O'Neill (14L)
Zak Rainey (14L)