Remote Learning Year 10 English

All resources to help you complete your work can be found below.

Each of your teachers will be communicating with you through different methods. If you teacher is using Google Classroom please ensure you check your school email and accept the invitation. Please email your teacher completed work and if you have any issues.

Teacher information

Mrs Oliver – Google Classroom – goliver957@c2ken.net

Mr Nicholl -Google Classroom -anicholl962@c2ken.net

Mrs McKeeman/ Mrs Black – Google Classroom – lmckeeman960/@c2ken.net mblack535@c2ken.net

Mr Hennessy – Google Classroom – shennessy815@c2ken.net

Miss Stevenson – Google Classroom – gstevenson054@c2ken.net

Mrs Reid – Google Drive – creid247@c2ken.net

Miss Dunwoody – Website and school email – ldunwoody109@c2ken.net

Mrs Massey – Google Classroom – cmassey099@c2ken.net

Mrs McCord – Website and school email – emccord931@c2ken.net

Miss Lavery – Website and school email – clavery232@c2ken.net

Mr McMillan – Website and school email – gmcmillan654@c2ken.net

Important message for all year 10 pupils

All students need to login to their teacher’s Google
Classroom to access work. Check your school email (C2K
address) for your invite to join Google Classroom.
Please note that Mrs Reid’s class are using Google Drive.

Resource 1 – Book review

 How to write a book review

Book review task

Resource 2 – Mixed Spice and Colour Coding

Mixed spice document

Colour coding document

Resource 3

Covid 19 Time Capsule