Remote Learning Year 10 Science

All work to be completed by year 10 pupils can be found below.

Here are your teachers email addresses to send completed work to or ask for any assistance.

Dr H Flint – hflint837@c2ken.net
Mr D Beggs – dbeggs595@c2ken.net
Miss J Boyd – jboyd692@c2ken.net
Mrs E Dinsmore – edinsmore156@c2ken.net
Mr G Hill – ghill585@c2ken.net
Miss L Loade – lloade744@c2ken.net
Mr S McAllister – smcallister367@c2ken.net
Mrs E Parr – eparr623@c2ken.net
Ms J Russell – jrussell878@c2ken.net
Miss K Uddin – kuddin311@c2ken.net
Mrs V Williams – vwilliams223@c2ken.net

You are currently on Week 12

Week 1

Week 1 Instructions

There are some technical issues adding you all to the Google Drive. We will have it fixed as soon as possible.

Week 2

Week 2 Instructions

If you need help please email your own teacher

Week 3

Week 3 Instructions

Week 4

Week 4 Instructions

Week 5

Week 5 Instructions

Week 6

Week 6 Instructions

Week 7

Week 7 Instructions

Week 8

Week 8 Instructions

Week 9

Week 9 Instructions

Week 10

Week 10 Instructions

Week 11

Week 11 Instructions

Week 12

Week 12 Instructions