Remote Learning Year 8 Mathematics

All work to be completed by year 8 pupils can be found below.

Here are your teachers email addresses. Teachers can be contacted for help if required.

Mr Thompson – ithompson501@c2ken.net
Mrs Allen – callen708@c2ken.net
Miss Smyth – jsmyth903@c2ken.net
Mrs Jones – sjones359@c2ken.net
Mrs Woods – lwoods702@c2ken.net
Mrs Wasson – cwasson750@c2ken.net
Mr McKean – dmckean648@c2ken.net Mr Donnelly – mdonnelly810@c2ken.net

You are currently on Week 12

Week 1

Year 8 Week 1 work. Watch each video and answer questions on each.

Week 2

Year 8 Week 2 work. Watch each video and answer questions on each.

Week 3

Year 8 Week 3 work. Watch each video and answer questions on each.

Extra Fun Numeracy activity – Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday.

Week 4

Year 8 Week 4 work. Watch each video and answer questions

Extra Fun Numeracy activity – Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Wednesday Answers, Thursday, Thursday Answers, Friday.

Week 5

Year 8 Week 5 work. Watch each video and answer questions

Extra Fun Numeracy activity – Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Thursday Answers, Friday.

Week 6

Year 8 Week 6 work. Watch each video and answer questions

Extra Fun Numeracy activity – Monday – Thursday, Monday – Thursday answers, Friday

Week 7

Year 8 Week 7 work. Watch each video and answer questions

Extra Fun Numeracy activity – Monday, Tuesday – Thursday, Friday

Week 8

Year 8 Week 8 work. Watch each video and answer questions

Extra Fun Numeracy activity – Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Wednesday Answers, Thursday, Thursday Answers, Friday.

Week 9

Year 8 Week 9 work. Watch each video and answer questions

Extra Fun Numeracy Activity – Monday – Thursday, Friday

Week 10

Year 8 Week 10 work. Watch each video and answer questions

Extra Fun Numeracy Activity – Instructions, Mathopoly Board Game, Challenge and Chance cards, Mathopoly Score board, Friday Numeracy

Week 11

Year 8 Week 11 work. Watch each video and answer questions

Extra Fun Numeracy Activity – Monday – Thursday, Friday

Week 12

Pursuit curves

Pursuit curves

Extra Fun Numeracy Activity – 2 to 12 tables, 2 to 12 tables board game.


Click here for the answers.