Science Year 11

Click on your own teacher’s name for your instructions. If you have questions, please contact your class teacher via email.

DAS Mrs Parr eparr623@c2ken.net 

DAS Miss Uddin kuddin311@c2ken.net 

DAS Mr McAllister smcallister367@c2ken.net 

Mr Hill’s class information ghill585@c2ken.net 

SAS Dr Flint hflint837@c2ken.net 

SAS Ms Russell/Mrs Williams jrussell878@c2ken.net vwilliams223@c2ken.net

SAS Mr Beggs dbeggs595@c2ken.net 

Mrs Dinsmore edinsmore156@c2ken.net

Ms Loade lloade744@c2ken.net 

Information for Mrs Parr’s and Mrs McWilliam’s Double award science class.

Instructions for Mr Hill’s Class please click here