skip to content

Pupil Leadership at Ballyclare Secondary School

As this school year closes, we offer our sincere thanks to Hannah, Jonas, Sarah and Adam ( Head Girl, Head Boy and deputies for 2023/24).

Following an impressive set of interviews, we are pleased to announce the Pupil Leadership Team for 2024/25.   Head Girl: Anna Robinson, Head Boy: Jamie Houston and their respective Deputies: Connie Taylor and Lewis Clark.

They are joined by  a team of Senior Prefects:

Erin Ashe, Holly Barr, Louisa Burgess, Peter Knuist, Noah Patterson, Sam Russell.

We look forward to working with them and the wider prefect team in the new academic year.

Website proudly built by Platform
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram