skip to content

Student Forum

Pupils who are elected onto the year Forum then nominate two from within the group to further represent their year on the Student Forum. Student Forum therefore consists of fourteen pupils, two from each year group and they meet monthly. Student Forum develops initiatives from discussion within the Year Forum and refine plans which are forwarded to the senior management team for approval. Student Forum also works with our partners in industry to develop products and go on educational visits to promote our school within the local community.

 Student Forum Representatives for 2023-24

Year 8
Holly Patchett
Mia Dickson

Year 9
Faith Hamilton
Alfie Hamill

Year 10
Lee McGookin
Asha Catherwood-Beck

Year 11
Eliza Strain
Connor Agnew

Year 12
Sophie Lorimer
Matilda Dean

Year 13
Kye Brown
Hollie Thompson

Year 14
Ellie Dickson
Lauren McKeown

Website proudly built by Platform
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram