School Holidays 2018/2019

Staff Development Days

Tuesday 21st August 2018 – Staff Training

Wednesday 22nd August 2018 – Staff Training

Thursday 23rd August 2018 –GCSE Results Day and Staff Training

Tuesday 28th August 2018 – Staff Training

Wednesday 29th August 2018 – Staff Training

 

Half Term (Halloween) Holiday

Exceptional Closure – Friday 26th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018 – Friday 2nd November 2018 (inclusive)

 

Christmas Holiday

Friday 21st December 2018 – Wednesday 2nd January 2019 (inclusive)

Exceptional Closure – Thursday 3rd January 2019 – Open Night

 

Half Term (Spring) Holiday

Monday 18th February 2019 – Thursday 21st February 2019 (inclusive)

Exceptional Closure – Friday 22nd February 2019

 

Easter Holiday

Exceptional Closure – Tuesday 16th April 2019

Wednesday 16th April 2019 – Friday 26th April 2019 (inclusive)

 

May Day Holiday – Monday 6th May 2019

Exceptional Closure –Monday 27th May 2019

 

Term Starts: Thursday 30th August 2018 – Year 8 only (Half day)

Friday 31st August 2018 – Years 8, 13 and 14 (Full day)

Monday 3rd September 2018 – Full School

Last Day of Term: Friday 28th June 2019