Attendance Awards

Assemblies took place on 5th and 6th of May 2015 to reward the pupils who were successful in attaining 100% Attendance from 23th February until the 30th April.

Mr Alistair White from Multi Packaging Solutions provided certificates for the 220 outstanding pupils. MPS kindly also provided four Kindle Fire HD 6s as prizes for each Senior Year group and presented them following a prize draw. The winners were Alexandra Bowen (Year 14), Megan McNeilly (Year 13), Kirstin Blackadder (Year 12) , and Rebecca McAlister (Year 11).

Mrs Shannon represented Ballyclare Secondary School PTA in Junior Assembly, and distributed the certificates to them. The PTA also provided three Kindle Fire HD 6s as prizes for Junior School. The winners were Nyah Marshall (Year 10), Toni Fleck (Year 9) and Rachel Steele (Year 8). Congratulations to all the winners and a huge thank you to MPS and our own PTA for their encouragement and support.


DSC_1188 (Large) DSC_1199 (Large) DSC_1205 (Large) DSC_1223 (Large) DSC_1208 (Large) DSC_1215 (Large) DSC_1217 (Large) DSC_1228 (Large) DSC_1230 (Large)